Economical Terrorism (LP)

Power It Up - 10 €

Finally a new release of Portugal main D-beat/punk band Simbiose.
14 new songs recorded under the direction of Ulf Blomberg (Invitable End, M40, End Of All and any other).
14 x D-Beat Crust attacks reminiscent of Skitsystem, Disfear and the last stuff from Extreme Noise Terror.
The rough voice of Johnnie, the ultra-fat guitar riffs combined with the massive drum thunder - a huge D-Beat Battle!
Blue Vinyl.