S/T (7")

Ruin Nation - 5 €

Debut 7" vinyl of this brand new Bristol Punk/Hardcore outfit: REGRET. Formed by members of BRING TO RUIN and EPHEMERAL FOETUS they play a mix of epic, heavy and crushing hardcore Punk. 3 Tracks Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Matt at Made of Ale studios. Cover Artwork by Skinny Graphix. Released through Ruin Nation, Pumpkin Records, Never Fall Into Silence & Maloka Records.