Split (10")

Sounds of Subterrania - 15 €

Released in early 2006, this is a Split 10" EP from noise masters Melt Banana and Chung titled “Quick Quick Slow Death”.
This 10" is limited to 2,000 copies and comes with a special cover.
The cover features Animated Lenticular Images – a 2D motion sequence of four images that change in smooth motion when tilted.